Phree​-​dem Download 7: Liberation Theology - Osétura

from by Melvin Gibbs

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of Phree-dem Download 7: Liberation Theology - Osétura
    Purchasable with gift card



from Phree​-​dem Downloads, released November 29, 2010
Alex Harding: baritone sax
John Medeski: keyboards
Graham Haynes: trumpet
Alex Rodriguez: bata drum
Michael Rodriguez: bata drum
Felix Sanabia: bata drum
Terreon Gully: drums
Melvin Gibbs: bass


all rights reserved



Melvin Gibbs Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Melvin Gibbs

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code